Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Irish Drim
14 décembre 2006

Thanks to everybody who went on these pages. I

Thanks to everybody who went on these pages. 
I didn't write a lot on this blog, it was all about picture and irish life but it was a beautiful irish experience and I'm sure I'll be back. Now I'm in Paris for one year at least but for sure I'll move again.
Thanks for people who are on theses pictures; thanks to ireland, thanks to dublin, thanks to life, thanks to the natural mystic blowing through the air...

My pictures portfolio here:

New city, new blog, new style:
Fristile.FR  - The freestyle paris community
Go in the section 'Photo' to see paris pictures from my friends and I.
A blog about video, graphic art, music and multimedia.

IRISHDRIM make a break but continue to dream.
See you soon for new adventure...
Bye, ciao, salut

-DRIM-

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Mais elle est ou la version française de ce post :p<br /> <br /> Pour ce qui est du site fristile.fr, j'ai kiffer la rubrique Photo. Ca donne envi de faire de même....<br /> <br /> -------------------------------------------<br /> I surf on the wave of Dub
Publicité
Irish Drim
Derniers commentaires
Publicité